WEILAN's mission is to accelerate the world’s transition to sustainable creation and production.

WEILAN was founded in 2019 by a group of engineers who are determined to bring cutting-edge AI and Robotics innovations to our society for a better future. WEILAN looked at the big picture of technology, people, environment, economy and society, and started to solve the problem of building a more sustainable society by accelerating the world’s transition to sustainable production of everything. If you are interested in this vision, you can check out our Grand Secret Plan.

WEILAN's first step towards this goal is to build Personal Robots for every home and every business, to accelerate the technological revolution of AI and Robotics, which will enable us to solve the problem of accelerating the world's transition to sustainable creation and production.

In 2019, WEILAN launched the Quadruped Personal Robot Project - AlphaDog, which unveiled the cutting-edge production quadruped robot that can reach over 3 m/s running speed, and it's also a high-performance quadruped robot that is positioned as general Personal Robot. The unprecedented running speed of AlphaDog proves its cutting-edge motion control technology.

And WEILAN released AlphaDog C-Series and AlphaDog E-Series products to the market in early 2020.

It's just the very beginning. With WEILAN building more and more powerful robots, WEILAN is going to bring good intelligent machines to benefit more people, ultimately accelerating the advent of sustainable creation and production to our society. And by then, together with other leaders and pioneers, WEILAN will be able to bring a sustainable society to each and every one of us - that's the future we are determined to make happen.

蔚蓝的使命是加速世界向可持续创造与生产的转变

南京蔚蓝智能科技有限公司创立于2019年,由一群希望致力于为社会带来美好的人工智能和机器人科技创新的工程师一手打造,他们希望通过科技创新来让我们的世界变得更加美好。 蔚蓝的工程师们综合考量了科技、人文、环境、经济以及社会五个维度,决定通过加速世界向可持续创造与生产的转变来推动人类社会的可持续发展。如果您对此使命和愿景感兴趣,您可以进一步阅读这份宏伟的秘密计划

蔚蓝向此目标迈出的第一步是打造面向所有家庭和企业的个人机器人,以加快人工智能和机器人领域的技术革新,这将使我们能够更好的加速世界向可持续创造与生产的转变。

2019年,蔚蓝在全球范围内向特定客户发布了一款四足机器人形态的个人机器人项目 — 阿尔法机器狗,该项目展示了一台行走速度能够超过3米/秒的量产四足机器人产品,作为量产机器人产品,阿尔法机器狗行走速度证明了其领先的运动控制技术。

2020年初,蔚蓝公开发布了阿尔法机器狗 C系列阿尔法机器狗 E系列产品。

这场激动人心的探索之旅才刚刚拉开帷幕,随着蔚蓝设计研发越来越强大的机器人,蔚蓝将给大家带来更加优质和忠诚的智能机器产品,从而使更多人受益,并最终加速世界向可持续创造与生产的转变。届时,与全球的创新者一起,蔚蓝将能够与您共同推动社会的可持续发展 — 这就是我们希望看到的未来。